No time to rest on laurels. No time to stop trying to be better. And like I just saw on Instagram, it is time to be phenomenal or be forgotten.

I meant what I said to my teammates this morning as we began curriculum mapping. Let’s make tomorrow be the best school day ever. And let’s make the second semester the most memorable.

Our map, the image above, is a step in the right direction. And while we don’t have all the details figured out, we do have a sense of the big picture.

I am proud to be a member of the Knox Gifted Academy faculty. And I’m proud to be part of KGA Team 5th Grade. And if you’re ever in the area, stop by BPod and experience the magic.

Leave a Reply

